Tarot Readings by Email

Glyn Edwards Foundatoin The Genuine Jesus - A Channelled Autobiography the-angels-within.co.uk Distant learning. Alternative spiritual therapies Psychic Workshops Book this Slot 8E Elizabeth Francis - Psychic Medium Is your home blocking you? Spiritual Energetics
Power of 3
Date: 23-Mar-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: 2nd Feb Kinross Scotland : Isborne Cheltenham and March Queens Hotel Leeds , LS1 1PJ, United Kingdom
TAROT CARD READING BEGINNERS WORKSHOP
Date: 23-Mar-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Whitworth Centre, Dale Road North, Darley Dale, Matlock, UK, DE4 2EQ, United Kingdom
Accredited One Day Tarot Diploma.
Date: 24-Mar-2019 10:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Light Centre Monument 36 St Mary at Hill, London , EC3R 8DU , United Kingdom
Awakening Your Soul - from ego to enlightenment
Date: 25-Mar-2019 1:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: The Tree Room Centre, 12 Trinity St, Colchester CO1 1JR, UK, CO1 1JR, United Kingdom
Angelic Reiki Levels 1 & 2 Romsey, Hampshire
Date: 29-Mar-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 5SL, United Kingdom
Angelic Reiki 1&2 Practitioner
Date: 29-Mar-2019 6:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Beckton, London, UK, E6 5NR, United Kingdom
Bristol Holistic Festival: Bristol’s Health and Well Being Experience
Date: 30-Mar-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Redcliffe Hill, Bristol, BS1 6SQ, United Kingdom
Celestial, Universal, Angelic, Cosmic Beings Workshop
Date: 30-Mar-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Columbia Hotel 95-99 Lancaster Gate,, W2 3NS, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 30th March 2019
Date: 30-Mar-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: The Loughton Club, 8 Station Road, Loughton, IG10 4NX, United Kingdom
Divine Inspiration Events VIP Area Launch
Date: 01-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Worldwide Live Online From the Comfort , , United Kingdom
New Directions-Radical Mental Health Solutions
Date: 01-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Queens Hotel Leeds LS1 1PJ, LS1 1PJ, United Kingdom
Mansfield Mind, Body, Spirit Show
Date: 06-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell CentreSookholme rdMansfields Notts, NG19, United Kingdom
Mansfield MInd, Body, Spirit Show
Date: 07-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell CentreSookholme rdMansfieldNotts, NG19, United Kingdom
Coven Witchcraft
Date: 07-Apr-2019 3:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Centre Sookholme rd Mansfield Notts , NG19 8LL, United Kingdom
Angelic Reiki 1&2 Practitioner Course
Date: 12-Apr-2019 3:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Address on booking form, IP24 3AU, United Kingdom
Remote Spirit Release Practitioner Training
Date: 13-Apr-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Equilibrium Natural Health Centre, Leafield Way, Neston, Corsham, UK, SN13 9SW, United Kingdom
York Health & Healing Wellbeing Festival 13 & 14 April 2019
Date: 13-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: York Racecourse, Knavesmire Stand, York, YO23 1EX, YO23 1EX, United Kingdom
Mind Body & Soul Fair
Date: 13-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Rufus Centre Steppingley Road Flitwick, Bedfordshire, MK45 1AH, United Kingdom
Cwmbran Spring Mind, Body, Spirit Show
Date: 13-Apr-2019 10:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Greenmeadow Golf and Country Club Tre-Herbert Road NP44 2BZ Cwmbran United Kingdom, NP44 2BZ, United Kingdom
In Good Spirit - Psychic and Holistic Fair
Date: 14-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Wemms Education Centre W Block Therfield School Dilution Road Leatherhead KT22 7NZ , KT6 7QA, United Kingdom
Psychic Cruise with Sally Morgan
Date: 19-Apr-2019 12:15 PM

Visit Site
Address: P&O, Southampton, SO15 1ST, United Kingdom
Woodbridge Mind Body Spirit Festival
Date: 20-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Woodbridge Community Hall, Station Road, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 4AU, United Kingdom
A Special Bank Holiday Evening of Mediumship with Andy Byng
Date: 22-Apr-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Cholsey Pavilion Station Road Cholsey Wallingford Oxfordshire, OX10 9PT, United Kingdom
Are you a Starseed? It's time to step forward
Date: 25-Apr-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Balmoral Community Centre, Salisbury Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, UK, SS0, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fayre
Date: 27-Apr-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Greyfriars Activity Centre, Christchurch Road (behind the library) Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 1DW, BH24 1DW, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 28th April 2019
Date: 28-Apr-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Wanstead Golf Club, Overton Drive, London E11 2LW, UK, E11 2LR, United Kingdom
Two Day Animal Communication Workshop
Date: 11-May-2019 9:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Harmony Centre, Walpole, Halesworth. Suffolk. , IP199BB, United Kingdom
3rd PEACE & YOU DIVALDO FRANCO
Date: 15-May-2019 6:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church 235 Shaftesbury Ave WC2H 8EP LONDON United Kingdom Wednesday, 15 May 2019 from 18:30 to 21:30 (BST), WC2H 8EP , United Kingdom
Heywood Health Healing & Wellbeing Festival 18 & 19 May 2019
Date: 18-May-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Heywood Civic Centre, LC Stephen Shaw MC Way, Heywood, OL10 1LW, OL10 1LW, United Kingdom
EFT Levels Combined 1&2 Practitioner Course
Date: 24-May-2019 9:45 AM

Visit Site
Address: venue details on booking form, IP24 3AU, United Kingdom
Galilean Healing Practitioners Day Workshop - Certified
Date: 25-May-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: 8 Seymour Close Chandler's Ford, SO53 2JE, United Kingdom
Crystals and the Faery Kingdom
Date: 26-May-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Tutbury Village Hall, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire,, DE13 9LB, United Kingdom
London Tarot Festival
Date: 01-Jun-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Holiday Inn, 30 Jamestown Rd, Camden Town, London , NW1 7BY , United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 2nd June 2019
Date: 02-Jun-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Wanstead Golf ClubOverton Drive, London E11 2LW, E11 2LR, United Kingdom
Walking the Light – Residential Spiritual Retreat - With Nicky Alan
Date: 02-Jun-2019 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Earth Spirit Centre, Dundon, Somerset, TA116PE, TA11 6PE, United Kingdom
The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair - June 9th
Date: 09-Jun-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Chessington School, Garrison Lane, Chessington, UK, KT9 2JR, United Kingdom
Life Arts Wellbeing Festival
Date: 15-Jun-2019 9:45 AM

Visit Site
Address: Chelmsford City Racecourse Essex, CM3 1QP, United Kingdom
Psychic & Wellbeing Retreat Sardinia Italy
Date: 17-Jun-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Calasetta, Calasetta, Province of Carbonia-Iglesias, Italy, 09011, Italy
LEEDS HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 13 & 14 July 2019
Date: 13-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Charles Centre for Sports, Middleton Grove, Leeds LS11 5DJ, LS11 5DJ, United Kingdom
MIND BODY SPIRIT Event Hinchingbrooke House, Huntingdon. Sunday 21st July 2019
Date: 21-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Hinchingbrooke House Brampton Road Huntingdon Cambridgeshire PE29 3BN , PE29 3BN, United Kingdom
2 DAY PAST LIFE REGRESSION PRACTITIONER DIPLOMA COURSE + MUCH MORE
Date: 18-Aug-2019 9:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Campanile Hotel Dartford, DA2 6QN, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit & Craft Weekend Fair
Date: 28-Sep-2019 11:00 AM

Address: The Woolwell Centre Darklake Lane Plymouth Devon, PL6 7RB, United Kingdom
HARROGATE HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 12 & 13 October 2019
Date: 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harrogate Convention Centre, Kings Site, Kings Road, Harrogate HG1 5LA, HG1 5LA, United Kingdom
LIVING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION RETREAT BALI
Date: 18-Oct-2019 2:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Narasoma Retreat Centre, Jalan Monkey Forest, Gang Beji No 35, Ubud 80571, Bali, Indonesia, 80571, Indonesia
Colchester Mind Body Spirit Festival
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Marks Tey Parish Hall Old London Road Marks Tey Colchester Essex, CO6 1EJ, United Kingdom
CHESTER HEALTHHEALING&WELLBEING FESTIVAL 19 & 20 October 2019
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Chester Racecourse, The Pavilion, Watergate Street, Chester CH1 2LY, CH1 2LY, United Kingdom

International Version
Select County

Cheap Online Psychic Readings Text a Psychic Re-made - Wisdom (hand picked) via 100+ quality media brands IPHM Side - Therapists Accrediation Spiritual Events UK - Psychics For Hire Theta Healing Academy Psychic Paula VgoriPsychic Paula Vgori Spirit Guide Services SMALL 12 Book SM25 Gathering of Minds MBS Web Design - Mind Body Soul Book Here - SM29 Peaceful LivingLuna Chakra and Aura Certified Course Pauline Clairvoyant Medium Book this spot (SM22)






[ View My Events ]
  +Add Event +Add Article +Add Classified +Add To Directory
Search
Psychic Readings from Spirit Guides, Career, Money, Life

Life Reviews

By:Richard Rowley
Date: Fri,22 Apr 2016
Submitter:Richard Rowley
Views:15794

View Related

When we go through a life review while still alive, rather than waiting for the automatic process when we die, we can make amends for our misdeeds here and now, leaving us freer to move ahead without delay when the time comes to transition to the other side. So knowing of our immortality can hasten our progress and development both here, and over there.

Although we can regret mistakes, what happened in the past has led us to this point in time and the situations we find ourselves in with family, at work and in the world at large. Without that life already lived, mistakes and all, we would never have these people, talents, jobs and treasures around us. e have to take risks, and live our life to the full

Meditation will help us review our life, working on ourselves and helping others, too. The 4-part mantram suggested by Dr Hew Len is very helpful here:- ''I'm sorry, please forgive me, I love you, thank you.''

We say this as we work on ourselves and our problems, or helping others with their problems, at a distance. In that case, we focus on the distant person and his or her situation, while saying this mantram. It is very effective, and much healing and resolution of knotty problems has taken place. We should never let other people's illness or problem situation overwhelm us. Never assume another's disease in order to try and heal it. It could overwhelm you or even kill you. If you sense that danger, Spiritual protection is needed, a prayer, or an invocation such as the Divine Light Invocation: ''I am created by Divine Light, protected by, surrounded by, healed by, ever growing into and radiating Divine Light.''

While there is no immortality for the physical body and brain, with it's five senses, together with the intangible etheric and astral bodies, the higher self, soul or spirit, divine mind, or whatever you wish to call it, that IS immortal. The small ego or personality is attached to the physical body and dies with it. However, the higher mind belonging to our greater entity retains the memory of all positive work done on earth, and whatever activities, skills, talents, subject matter and experiences have been focussed on, these will carry over into the higher life after death, so in that way we are all immortal. So the implications of immortality lead us to thought and action of the best possible kind. This will add quality to the higher, spirit mind.

So we can save time by doing our life review now, well before dying. We can be aware of what we are doing, all the time, evaluating our conduct and actions. Then we will be ready to join our higher self at the time of death, without being delayed by a life review. Also, Being aware like this makes the living of life much smoother and simpler.

We can look at our good and bad conduct honestly. However, we have three lists of actions to review. The good, the bad, and the accidental. This third list includes all the surprises, unexpected events and other puzzling phenomena and paranormal happenings, beyond our control. These could be positive or negative, such as earthquakes, tsunamis, lottery winnings or promotions, and may be connected with other lifetimes, whose influences impinge on the present life.

Gradually the meaning and purpose of our life would come into focus. The first list of positive activities is more like a résumé, while the second, negative list is more like a medical record, listing all the symptoms, injuries and diseases experienced. There is usually no medical record showing good health, unless it is a blank sheet!

Like This? (Click Me)
 Be the first person to like this
 Known Humans have read this.
Post a Comment   View Comments(0)
Did you enjoy this article? why not let us know.







Share Page with Friends EmailBookmark and Share
Contact Me Contact Me
Request Delete/Amendment Request Amendment
Digg this article!
Delicious! Add this article to Del.icio.us!
Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk

Post Article:
Submit Your Own Article

Leave a Comment

 

  
   
 


  


Enter the numbers shown above:

Comments

Copyright 2006-2013 TheSpiritGuides.co.uk
Tel: 07967 595893
A Mind Body Soul Directory and Spiritual Knowledge Site. Dedicated to Brenda Smith and all spiritual seekers out there.
0