Meditation - Ascension - Channelling - Soul Mates

TJ Higgs - Psychic Medium Healing Singing Bowls the-angels-within.co.uk Distant learning. Alternative spiritual therapies Psychic Workshops Alex Lovelock Medium Elizabeth Francis - Psychic Medium Kim Barden Hypnotherapy BWRT Spiritual Energetics
Are you a Starseed? It's time to step forward
Date: 25-Jul-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Balmoral Community Centre, Salisbury Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, UK, SS9 1HT, United Kingdom
EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP with the Well-Renowned & Gifted Medium GORDON SMITH
Date: 26-Jul-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Ditton Community Centre, Kiln Barn Road, Ditton, Aylesford ME20 6AH, UK, ME20 6QR, United Kingdom
Feng Shui Approved Foundation Course
Date: 27-Jul-2019 10:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: 89 Worship StreetCity ArcLondon, EC1A 7EB, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 28th July 2019 £2.50 Entrance pay on door
Date: 28-Jul-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Loughton Club Station Road, Loughton, Station Road, Loughton, UK, IG10 4NX, United Kingdom
Angelic Reiki 3&4 Masters Course
Date: 02-Aug-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Address on booking form, IP24 3AU, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 4th August 2019 £2.50 entrance for charity to pay on...
Date: 04-Aug-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Hamptons Sports and Leisure, Tydemans, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, UK, CM2 9RR, United Kingdom
Remote Spirit Release - August Workshop
Date: 17-Aug-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Equilibrium Natural Health Centre, Leafield Way, Neston, Corsham, UK, SN13 9SW, United Kingdom
What’s Up with Your DNA?! Workshop
Date: 17-Aug-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Violet Hill Studios6 Violet Hill, NW8 9EB, United Kingdom
2 DAY PAST LIFE REGRESSION PRACTITIONER DIPLOMA COURSE + MUCH MORE
Date: 18-Aug-2019 9:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Campanile HotelDartford, DA2 6QN, United Kingdom
Angel healing practitioner course level 1
Date: 22-Aug-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: 11 Harefields, Long Melford, Suffolk co10 9de, CO10 9DE, United Kingdom
MSDC'S BIG PSYCHIC FAIR
Date: 25-Aug-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: DITTON COMMUNITY CENTRE,KILBARN ROAD, DITTON,AYLESFORD, KENT ME20 6AH, ME20 6AH, United Kingdom
Kallima Crystal Sale - ENTIRE MONTH OF AUGUST - Basildon, Essex
Date: 31-Aug-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: 8a Adams Business Centre, Cranes Farm Road, Basildon, SS14 3JF, United Kingdom
Stockport Mind Body Spirit Event – 7th & 8th September 2019
Date: 07-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Stockport Masonic Guildhall, Wellington Road South, Stockport, UK FREE PARKING , SK1 3UA, United Kingdom
Crystal Therapy Diploma Workshops
Date: 08-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel, Castlefields Way, Madeley, Telford, UK, TF7 5DW, United Kingdom
Hypnosis Training Course
Date: 11-Sep-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Lee, Great Missenden HP16 9LZ, United Kingdom, HP16 9LZ, United Kingdom
EFT Levels Combined 1&2 Practitioner Course
Date: 13-Sep-2019 9:45 AM

Visit Site
Address: venue details on booking form, IP24 3AU, United Kingdom
The Transformational Truth of Tarot Retreat Canada
Date: 27-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Saint - Adolphe -d'Howard, Quebec, Canada., 93657, United States
Mind Body and Spirit Event
Date: 28-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Address: Writtle Village Hall18 The GreenCM1 3DU, CM1 3DU, United Kingdom
Finding the connection between body mind and soul
Date: 28-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: KENSINGTON TOWN HALL, HORNTON STREET LONDON, W8 7NXHiGH STREET KENSINGTON, W8 7JB, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit & Craft Weekend Fair 28th/29th September 2019
Date: 28-Sep-2019 11:00 AM

Address: The Woolwell Centre Darklake Lane Plymouth Devon, PL6 7RB, United Kingdom
VIBRANTLY AFRICAN AND LIFESTYLE AND WELLNESS EVENT
Date: 28-Sep-2019 11:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Kensington Town Hall Toilets, Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX, UK, W8 7JB, United Kingdom
In Good Spirit - Psychic and Holistic Fair
Date: 29-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Glendora House, 6 The Crescent, Surbiton, KT6 4BN, KT6 7QA, United Kingdom
Psychic Medium - Live Phone Readings
Date: 05-Oct-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: London, UK, WC2N 5DU, United Kingdom
A Demonstration of Mediumship with TJ Higgs.
Date: 11-Oct-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: The Staddy, Staddiscombe Road, Plymouth, UK, PL9 9LT, United Kingdom
Remote Spirit Release - October Workshop
Date: 12-Oct-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: De Vere Horsley Estate, Ockham Road South, East Horsley, Leatherhead, UK, KT24 6RS, United Kingdom
HARROGATE HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 12 & 13 October 2019
Date: 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harrogate Convention Centre, Kings Site, Kings Road, Harrogate HG1 5LA, HG1 5JR, United Kingdom
Mansfield MBS Show
Date: 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell CentreSookholme rdMansfieldNotts, NG19, United Kingdom
A Demonstration of Ascension Mediumship
Date: 12-Oct-2019 3:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme rd, Mansfield, Notts, NG19, United Kingdom
Mansfield MBS Show
Date: 13-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Centre Sookholme rd Mansfield Notts, NG19 8LL, United Kingdom
The 7 Secrets of The Beehive
Date: 13-Oct-2019 3:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Centre,Sookholme Road, Mansfield, NG19 8LL, United Kingdom
LIVING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION RETREAT BALI
Date: 18-Oct-2019 2:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Narasoma Retreat Centre,Jalan Monkey Forest,Gang Beji No 35,Ubud 80571,Bali, Indonesia, 80571, Indonesia
The Inner Vision: Self Development Retreat 2019
Date: 19-Oct-2019 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Grand, The Leas, Folkestone, UK, CT20 2LR, United Kingdom
Colchester Mind Body Spirit Festival
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Marks Tey Parish HallOld London RoadMarks TeyColchesterEssex, CO6 1EJ, United Kingdom
CHESTER HEALTHHEALING&WELLBEING FESTIVAL 19 & 20 October 2019
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Chester Racecourse, The Pavilion, Watergate Street, Chester CH1 2LY, CH1 2LY, United Kingdom
Autumn Gentle Yoga & Wellness Retreat
Date: 25-Oct-2019 3:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: EX37 9BJ, EX37 9BJ, United Kingdom
Energy Trinity Weekend
Date: 25-Oct-2019 4:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Royal Norfolk Hotel, The Esplanade, Bognor Regis, West Sussex,, PO21 2AQ, United Kingdom
Wind Down to Winter Retreat
Date: 25-Oct-2019 5:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Elan Valley Lodge, Elan Valley, Rhayader, Powys, LD6, United Kingdom
Nantwich Civic Hall Mind Body Spirit Event 26th October 2019
Date: 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Beam Street Nantwich Cheshire, CW5 5DG, United Kingdom
Nantwich Mind Body Spirit Event – 26th & 27th October 2019
Date: 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich CW5 5NH, UK, CW5 5DG, United Kingdom
Divine Feminine in Egypt November 2019
Date: 06-Nov-2019 2:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Achti ResortAl Awameya, P.O. Box 43, Luxor, 83951, Egypt, 83951, Egypt
7th BRITISH CONGRESS MEDICINE SPIRITUALITY
Date: 09-Nov-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Rudolf Steiner House, 35 Park Road, Baker Street, NW1 6XT, London, NW1 6XT, United Kingdom
Lighting up the Earths Crystals with Tim Whild & Rosemary Stephenson
Date: 17-Nov-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Cedar Court Hotel Harrogate, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Park Parade, Harrogate, UK, HG1 5RQ, United Kingdom
Retreat to Holy Land and Petra, Jordan
Date: 11-Dec-2019 8:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: London, UK, WC2N 5DU, United Kingdom
Free ONLINE Angel Healing Course (includes recognized accredited certificate)
Date: 31-Jul-2020 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Global Online, M2, United Kingdom

International Version
Select County

Ann Sinclair - Psychic Reading Tarot by Patti The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair IPHM Side - Therapists Accrediation Spiritual Events UK - Psychics For Hire Theta Healing Academy Psychic Paula VgoriPsychic Paula Vgori Spirit Guide Services SMALL 12 I Speak with Animals MBS Web Design - Mind Body Soul Gathering of Minds Peaceful LivingLuna Chakra and Aura Certified Course Pauline Clairvoyant Medium






[ View My Events ]
  +Add Event +Add Article +Add Classified +Add To Directory
Search
Singing Bowls and Gong Products

Life Reviews

By:Richard Rowley
Date: Fri,22 Apr 2016
Submitter:Richard Rowley
Views:15905

View Related

When we go through a life review while still alive, rather than waiting for the automatic process when we die, we can make amends for our misdeeds here and now, leaving us freer to move ahead without delay when the time comes to transition to the other side. So knowing of our immortality can hasten our progress and development both here, and over there.

Although we can regret mistakes, what happened in the past has led us to this point in time and the situations we find ourselves in with family, at work and in the world at large. Without that life already lived, mistakes and all, we would never have these people, talents, jobs and treasures around us. e have to take risks, and live our life to the full

Meditation will help us review our life, working on ourselves and helping others, too. The 4-part mantram suggested by Dr Hew Len is very helpful here:- ''I'm sorry, please forgive me, I love you, thank you.''

We say this as we work on ourselves and our problems, or helping others with their problems, at a distance. In that case, we focus on the distant person and his or her situation, while saying this mantram. It is very effective, and much healing and resolution of knotty problems has taken place. We should never let other people's illness or problem situation overwhelm us. Never assume another's disease in order to try and heal it. It could overwhelm you or even kill you. If you sense that danger, Spiritual protection is needed, a prayer, or an invocation such as the Divine Light Invocation: ''I am created by Divine Light, protected by, surrounded by, healed by, ever growing into and radiating Divine Light.''

While there is no immortality for the physical body and brain, with it's five senses, together with the intangible etheric and astral bodies, the higher self, soul or spirit, divine mind, or whatever you wish to call it, that IS immortal. The small ego or personality is attached to the physical body and dies with it. However, the higher mind belonging to our greater entity retains the memory of all positive work done on earth, and whatever activities, skills, talents, subject matter and experiences have been focussed on, these will carry over into the higher life after death, so in that way we are all immortal. So the implications of immortality lead us to thought and action of the best possible kind. This will add quality to the higher, spirit mind.

So we can save time by doing our life review now, well before dying. We can be aware of what we are doing, all the time, evaluating our conduct and actions. Then we will be ready to join our higher self at the time of death, without being delayed by a life review. Also, Being aware like this makes the living of life much smoother and simpler.

We can look at our good and bad conduct honestly. However, we have three lists of actions to review. The good, the bad, and the accidental. This third list includes all the surprises, unexpected events and other puzzling phenomena and paranormal happenings, beyond our control. These could be positive or negative, such as earthquakes, tsunamis, lottery winnings or promotions, and may be connected with other lifetimes, whose influences impinge on the present life.

Gradually the meaning and purpose of our life would come into focus. The first list of positive activities is more like a résumé, while the second, negative list is more like a medical record, listing all the symptoms, injuries and diseases experienced. There is usually no medical record showing good health, unless it is a blank sheet!

Like This? (Click Me)
 Be the first person to like this
 Known Humans have read this.
Post a Comment   View Comments(0)
Did you enjoy this article? why not let us know.








Share Page with Friends EmailBookmark and Share
Contact Me Contact Me
Request Delete/Amendment Request Amendment
Digg this article!
Delicious! Add this article to Del.icio.us!
Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk

Post Article:
Submit Your Own Article

Leave a Comment

 

  
   
 


  


Enter the numbers shown above:

Comments

Copyright 2006-2013 TheSpiritGuides.co.uk
Tel: 07967 595893
A Mind Body Soul Directory and Spiritual Knowledge Site. Dedicated to Brenda Smith and all spiritual seekers out there.
0